Leadership

Thursday Connection Cooperative runs because of the work of many people.

  • All Families
  • Board of Directors

All Families

Thursday Connection is a Cooperative which continues to thrive by the involvement, input, and family work commitments of each family who attends TC. While we require families to invest sixteen hours of time or the equivalent each semester, many contribute many other hours on outside projects or just to help out where they are able. The rich volunteer spirit of TC makes it a special place to be a part.

 

Board of Directors

Thursday Connection Cooperative is administered by a Board of Directors who each have an area of assignment for which they are responsible. Spouses are part of the board and meet when they are able and/or needed to be a part of operations.

-The Board meets monthly to pray for direction and review the important matters vital in keeping our co-op financially and operationally sound.

-Each Board member is committed to the families of Thursday Connection and helping it run in a professional manner by listening and communicating with other members of the board and families of TC, offering solutions to challenges we as a cooperative face, and donating their time and efforts for week-to-week classes as well as special events at the co-op.

Board of Directors

Andy and Michelle Bickers, michellerbickers@gmail.com– Administrator

Alvin and Melanie Diamond, mydiamond@charter.net – Special Events Coordinator

Robby Vincill and Roxane Figueiredo, roxane.figueiredo@gmail.com–  Assistant Administrator

Jim and Deborah Flanagan, deborahsflanagan@gmail.com – New Family Liaison

Lee and Kelly Hoisington, khoisington7616@gmail.com

Shawn and Silky Kramer, kramergang@gmail.com – Lunch Schedule/Tickets Coordinator

Eric and Margaret Manneschmidt, ReadMoreMommy@gmail.net – Teacher Liaison

Peter and Shannon Osucha, saosucha@comcast.net – Family Work Coordinator

Randy and Claire Phillips, cwphillips66@gmail.com – Scholarships/Dual Enrolllment

Jay and Erin Wessel, jewessel98@gmail.com – Communications Coordinator, New Family Liaison (K-5th)

Patrick and Shannon Wilson, sew211@gmail.com – Facilities Manager