Contact Us

Administration:  Michelle Bickers, michelle.bickers@thursdayconnection.org
Assistant Admin:  Roxane Figueiredo, roxane.figueiredo@thursdayconnection.org
Finance:  Rose Mayfield, RoseMayfield619@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator:  Shannon Osucha saosucha@comcast.net
Communications, New Families K-5th: Erin Wessel, jewessel98@gmail.com 
New Families 6th-12th: Sharon Vaughn boilerv@comcast.net 
Registration/Tuition: Jennifer Gebbie, jennifer.gebbie@thursdayconnection.org
Teachers:  Margaret Manneschmidt, readmoremommy@gmail.com
Events:  	Melanie Diamond, mydiamond@tds.net